Upcoming Online events from TravelNewsGroup

Friday, April 17 , 2.00pm EST

Natural Healing with Dr. Ostroff

Dr. Diana Joy Ostroff has been practicing Naturopathic Medicine and Traditional Chinese Medicine on Oahu since 1989. She was motivated into her career of choice by a desire and drive to heal herself. Realizing when she was a teenager that life could be so much richer if she felt amazingly healthy in mind, body and spirit, Dr. Joy began her quest for knowledge, skill, and mastery in 1978 when she started learning yoga, psychology, meditation, nutrition, and physical fitness. Holding to a philosophy that we are able to heal our own bodies through elements found in nature guided, Dr. Joy decided to seek out the field of naturopathy.  Twelve year of additional study in pre-med and medical sciences as well as Naturopathic medicine, traditional Chinese medicine, acupuncture, Hawaiian healing arts and study abroad in Asia;  plus 30 solid years of treating over 26,000 patients gives Dr. Joy the experience and credibility to make a deep and long lasting impact and impression on how her patients bodies work, and how they can work with greater efficiency and vitality.

In 1989 Dr. Joy founded the Center for Natural Healing Hawaii to focus on: • Optimal Health for the MIND, BODY, AND SOUL • Balanced Wellness For Mothers And Children – Holistic Pediatric Care • Restorative Health For Mothers • Emotional Well-Being – Freedom From Depression And Anxiety • Nutritional Health, Digestive Health – Freedom From Eating Disorders, Weight Gain, Cravings, And Bloating • Hormonal Balance – Freedom From PMS, Happiness After Menopause, Male Virility.

She is the author of the “Wisdom of Well-Being Book series” – “Your Health is in Your Hands”,  “The Joy of Eating – for Kids and their Moms”, and “Get the Skinny on Getting Skinny”.

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
Friday  Apr 17, 2020
08:00 AM Hawaii 
11.00 AM PST  2.00 PM EST

19.00 LONDON 20.00 FRANKFURT/ JOHANNESBURG

Saturday, 18.April 2020
03.00 Tokyo 02.00 HongKong 23.30 India

Natural Healing with Dr. Ostroff

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Z7NAykRwQQ-Q3z4rmbnEgw 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.